Monday, January 14, 2013

1/17/2013 CCC Meeting

A special election of the Chase Community Council will take place on January 17th at 6:00 PM at the Roadhouse at the Annual Meeting of the Chase Board of Directors. If you cannot attend the meeting, you may vote in-person at the Talkeetna Public Library from January 8rd to January 16th or by mail. To request a ballot by mail, please call Peg Foster: 733-1251 or Beth Pike: 733-1078. All residents of legal voting age whose primary residence is within the Chase Community Council boundaries are encouraged to attend the meeting and vote for three vacant Directors seats. Residents are encouraged to vote in person at the annual meeting. Candidates are Josh Klauder, Molly Mayo-Wood, Kim Sternberg and Ruth Strong

No comments:

Post a Comment